Thursday, March 21, 2019

  • REGULAR PARADE
    • Combats

Saturday, March 23, 2019

  • Spring Tag day
    • 0930hrs - 1530hrs
    • Dress uniform

Sunday, March 24, 2019

  • Spring Tag Day
    • First shift - 1030hrs - 1630hrs
    • Second shift - 1130hrs - 1730hrs
    • Dress uniform

Thursday, March 28, 2019

  • PT Testing
    • Sports wear

Thursday, April 4, 2019

  • REGULAR PARADE
    • Combats

Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Adventure Spring FTX
    • April 6th - 7th

Thursday, April 11, 2019

  • REGULAR PARADE
    • Combats

Thursday, April 18, 2019

  • REGULAR PARADE
    • Combats

Saturday, April 20, 2019

  • Fundraising - Grocery Bagging

Thursday, April 25, 2019

  • COs Parade
    • Dress uniform